• History of Recipients Past & Present

History of Recipients

Click here to download Recipient Application


Detective Kevin McManimon – Mercer County Sheriff’s Department.


Trooper Christopher Scales –  The New Jersey State Police
Sergeant Thomas Prettyman – Lawrence Township Police Department
Sergeant Barbara Davis-Gentry – Mercer County Sheriff’s Office
Sheriff’s Officer Kathy Kova – Mercer County Sheriff’s Office
Sheriff’s Officer Jim Davies – Mercer County Sheriff’s Office
Detective Edward Sullivan – Princeton Borough Police Department
Officer Frank Reccia – Hamilton Township Police Department


Trooper Bertram Zimmerman – The New Jersey State Police
Sheriff’s Officer Christina Kalm – Mercer County Sheriff’s Office
Lieutenant Dennis Shepard – Trenton Police Department
Officer William Ford – East Windsor Police Department
Correction Officer Charlie Perez – Burlington County Corrections
Officer Bobbie Custis – Ewing Township Police Department
Senior Parole Officer Steven Paparozzi – New Jersey State Parole
Officer Joseph Esposito – Trenton Police Department


Officer Thomas McMeekin – Atlantic City Police Department
Sergeant Fran Schumacher – Mercer County Sheriff’s Office
Officer Joseph ‘Joey’ Nocera – Trenton Police Department
Officer Greg Anderson – Deptford Township Police Department
Officer Dominick Calabrese Jr – Mount Laurel Police Department

Lieutenant Keith Hillman – West Windsor Police Department
Officer Roy Hernesh – West Windsor Police Department
Detective Lisa Alvarez – Mercer County Sheriff’s Office
Officer Roy Wells – Maple Shade Police Department
Officer William Gray – The Trenton Police Department


Officer Michael ‘Mickey O’ O’Loughlin –  Bergen County Prosecutors Office
Officer Scott Stanton – Ewing Police Department
Officer Tyron Franklin – Paterson Police Department
Sergeant Tommaso Popolizio – Newark Police Department
Correction Officer Reginald Phelps – Mercer County Department Of Public Safety
Detective Kieran Shields – Orange Police Department

Officer Anthony Anstatt  – Bergen County Sherriff’s Office
Officer Joseph J. Ruggiano – Chesterfield Township Police Department
Officer Quinton Hayes – Mercer County Sherriff’s Department
Officer William ‘Niche’ Preslar – Lakewood Police Department
Senior Correction Officer Peter Scarabaggio – The Juvenile Justice Commission
Special Investigator John McAloon – Office of Homeland Security
Officer Joseph Gachetti – Trenton Police Department


Officer Kenneth Santucci – Belleville Police Department
Lieutenant Al Deverin – Middlesex County Corrections
Detective Sergeant 1st Class Dwayne Kelley – New Jersey State Police
Captain Mike Carroll – Pine Hill Police Department
Officer Thomas Raji – Perth Amboy Police Department
Lieutenant Christopher Zerby – North Brunswick Police Department


Detective Marc A. DiNardo – Jersey City Police Department
Sergeant William H. Schwindt Jr. – Bloomfield Police Department
Sergeant Gary L. Lowe – Lakehurst Police Department
Officer Thomas Kriegner – Trenton Police Department
Officer John Mansure – Trenton Police Department
Senior Correction Officer Samuel J. Maccarone – NJ Department of Corrections


Officer Christopher Matlosz – Lakewood Police Department
Senior Correction Officer Randy Rubestello – NJ Department of
Officer Jason Marles – Ocean Gate Police Department
Sergeant Paolo Marano – Township of Union Police
Officer Angelo Vasile – Harvey Cedars Police Department
Officer Jilian Grahl – Moorestown Township Police Department


Detective Tina Rambo – Ocean County Prosecutors Office
Officer Shawn Kitson – Pembertown Township Police Department
Senior Correction Officer David Bailey – NJ Department of Corrections


Police Officer Robert Amey – Phillipsburg Police Department

Officer Jennifer Ciraolo – NJ Department of Fish & Wildlife

Sergeant Joseph Maccarone – Salem County Department of Corrections


Chief Bruce Maahs – Pennsville Police Department

Patrolman Craig Berner – Moorestown Police Department

Senior Correction Officer Eligia Then – New Jersey Department of Corrections

Senior Parole Officer Nicole Mahon – New Jersey State Parole

Correction Officer Agostino “Gus”Fare – Gloucester County Department of Corrections



Trooper Eli McCarson- New Jersey State Police

Trooper Sean Cullen – New Jersey State Police

Senior Correction Officer Michael Rodriguez – New Jersey Department of Corrections

Senior Correction Officer Gregory DuBois  – New Jersey Department of Corrections

Patrolman Benjamin Grasso – Clayton Police Department



Trooper Frankie Williams – New Jersey State Police

  • Officer Down

    PO Box 78
    Tennent, NJ 07763


    Mon: 8:00AM-6:00PM
    Tue: 8:00AM-6:00PM
    Wed: 8:00AM-6:00PM
    Thu: 8:00AM-6:00PM
    Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM